contact us

contact info

509-467-5235

6607 N Havana St.
Spokane, WA 99217

shelter hours

Mon-Fri, 11am to 6pm
Sat-Sun, 11am to 5pm

Adoptions stop half an hour before the shelter closes.

contact info

Adoption/Animal Inquiries (509) 467-5235 ext. 215
adoptions@spokanehumanesociety.org
Accounts Payable (509) 467-5235 ext. 228
heather@spokanehumanesociety.org
Pet Relinquishment (509) 467-5235 ext. 217
animals@spokanehumanesociety.org
Spay & Neuter Clinic (509) 467-5235 ext. 219
clinic@spokanehumanesociety.org
Executive Director │ Sheila Geraghty (509) 467-5235 ext. 213
sheila@spokanehumanesociety.org
Director of Development & Communications │ Terena Thi (509) 467-5235 ext. 211
terena@spokanehumanesociety.org
Shelter Manager │ Sheena Bryant (509) 467-5235 ext. 214
sheena@spokanehumanesociety.org
Finance & Operations Director │ Deana Hamilton (509) 467-5235 ext. 222
dhamilton@spokanehumanesociety.org
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator │ Sarah Garner (509) 467-5235 ext. 229
sarah@spokanehumanesociety.org
Office Manager & Donations │ Audrey Hokanson (509) 467-5235 ext. 212
audreyhokanson@spokanehumanesociety.org
Foster Coordinator │ Krystyna Harkins (509) 467-5235 ext. 217
animals@spokanehumanesociety.org