contact us

                contact info

                509-467-5235

                6607 N Havana St.
                Spokane, WA 99217

                contact info

                Adoption | Animal Inquiries (509) 467-5235 ext. 215
                adoptions@spokanehumanesociety.org
                Finance Coordinator (509) 467-5235 ext. 228
                hbafus@spokanehumanesociety.org
                Pet Relinquishment (509) 467-5235 ext. 217
                animals@spokanehumanesociety.org
                Spay & Neuter Clinic (509) 467-5235 ext. 219
                clinic@spokanehumanesociety.org
                Executive Director N/A
                Director of Marketing & Development | Gail Golden (509) 467-5235 ext. 209
                gailg@spokanehumanesociety.org
                Shelter Manager │ Sheena Bryant (509) 467-5235 ext. 214
                sheena@spokanehumanesociety.org
                Volunteer & Foster Coordinator │ Axton Riker (509) 467-5235 ext. 229
                axton@spokanehumanesociety.org
                Office Manager & Donations │ Audrey Hokanson (509) 467-5235 ext. 212
                audreyhokanson@spokanehumanesociety.org